Print this page

We have a Community Council : Here are the new members

Dunblane Community Council has 11 new members

Alan Booth
Christina Feaks
Craig French
Rosemary Hunter
Anna Jarchow-MacDonald
Galen Milne
Andrew Mitchell
Sharon Mylchreest
Fiona Plumtree
David Prescott
Chris Toop

For more information on the Election process please follow the link:


Read 239 times