Dunblane Community Council (DCC)

DCC - who we areDCC - what we doDCC - why we are hereDCC - Wind Farm Fund

Dunblane Community Council represents the interests of the Dunblane Community to Stirling Council and other public bodies; it also seeks to develop local projects and activities.

The Community Council works closely with, and is represented on, Dunblane Development Trust.

Community Councillors

The Community Councillors are: Terence O’Byrne (Chair), Anna Jarchow-MacDonald (Vice Chair), Alan Booth (Secretary), Chris Toop (Treasurer), Craig French, David Prescott, Rosemary Hunter, Fiona Plumtree, Andy Mitchell, Sharon Mylchreest and Jamie Walker.

Meetings : The Community Council meets ten times a year, generally on the first Wednesday of each month (January and July excepted). However, the June 2017 meeting will be on Wednesday 14 June. All meetings are held in the Burgh Chambers, start at 7.30pm and are open to the public.

Minutes : Minutes of meetings are available here

Read 19343 times
More in this category: « DCC : What We Do DCC : Who We Are »